CALL | EMAIL | CHAT

Testimonials

Southern Cross Testimonials

Read real customer testimonials and see why you should a tour with Southern Cross Tours today.

Southern Cross Tours
4.9
Based on 72 reviews
powered by Google
jc sj
jc sj
03:37 22 Sep 21
Booked several months in advance, but did not get to go. Was informed two days before that there is just not enough... business. And then I lose money because the refund via Viator to USD and exchanges rates (also on purchase).Now I'm searching for other tours and there are other Southern Cross Tours listed that I could go ahead and pay for... but I've been told there is nothing available... All very disappointing and confusing.Might improve the rating if I ever get to go on a tour.read more
Gayle borodin
Gayle borodin
08:30 19 Sep 21
We did the Mt Tamborine half day tour. The tour guide, Andy, was knowledgeable and friendly. We had a wonderful... morning out! Would recommend it to others.🌞read more
Thomas Travers
Thomas Travers
00:01 21 Aug 21
Excellent tour experience from ease of booking, information provided and prompt pickup. The tour was informative and... interesting with our guide Harry providing a humour filled commentary along the way.Although we are almost locals from Brisbane we learned new and interesting facts about the Mt Tambourine area and surroundings..The glow worm tour is something we have wished to do for some time and we were so glad that we had a great evening. Highly recommended..read more
Maria Koutsoukos
Maria Koutsoukos
10:02 12 Jul 21
ANDY was fun and fabulous. He made the tour very exciting and shared many fun facts..especially about the gimpy plant... lol. Thanks for such an amazing day. 10/10 recommend!!read more
Sarah Colgate
Sarah Colgate
05:14 07 Jul 21
WOW - The full day tour to Lamington national Park and Tamborine is a great mix of many different Experiences. Its... fun, informative and the company are very professional. Trent was our guide and he knew so much and is so passionate about sharing his love of wildlife and nature.There was a great mix of people from all over the world. The lunch was amazing too! Thai tour is highly recommended. They pick up and drop off in Surfers Paradise too.read more
Helen Day
Helen Day
03:07 28 Jun 21
We had a wonderful night tour from surfers paradise up to see the glow worms. The tour included a stop at a cafe for... dessert, and a lovely walk down 105 steps (my 5yo counted) through the rainforest to a waterfall and the glow worms. I was much more impressed by the trap door spiders and termites, but that's just me. Duff also had a great sense of humour (just be prepared to jump a couple of times). It was a late night for the kids, but we were dropped back to the foot of our hotel and they quickly fell back asleep in their own beds.read more
Roshika Prasad
Roshika Prasad
13:46 11 Jun 21
Great half day of Springbrook National Park with Royd & Aaron on Wednesday, 9th June. Awesome Natural Arch walk,... waterfall views and lookouts. Tour guides were friendly and knowledgeable. Glad we got to see the beautiful hinterland and hope to do another tour next visitread more
Andrea De Vere
Andrea De Vere
21:37 05 Jun 21
I went on the glow worm tour after dark. Great experience. Our guide - Duff was very professional, friendly and cracked... some jokes. Trip was to tamborine mountain - took about 40 mins to get there, walk to Curtis falls while seeing creatures of the night like frogs and trapdoor spiders. Duff provided vast knowledge of native wildlife.After went to local establishment for cake and hot drink - tea, coffee or hot chocolate. 3 types of cake to choose from - I had the mystery cake. No photo cos it's a mystery. 😁Also was shown a scenic view of all of the gold coast all lit up. Amazing!This is a must see adventure for everyone. Highly recommend!Thank you southern cross tours.read more
Carolyn McCallum
Carolyn McCallum
02:38 09 May 21
A 5 hour tour of Springbrook National Park was enjoyable. We saw some great views, walked to some lookouts, a cave and... some waterfalls. The thing I enjoyed most was listening to our guide Trent who is a local talk about the area and his experiences growing up there. Thanks for a lovely day.read more
Julie Horne
Julie Horne
07:26 23 Apr 21
Did half day tour to Springbrook national park . Very beautiful place and tour guide Trent was very knowledgeable.... Great to support local businessread more
Flamenkisimo Sydney
Flamenkisimo Sydney
04:01 09 Mar 21
We had such a fantastic tour with Trent - what an awesome experience. We did the half-day Tamborine tour, and loved it.... A bit of everything and Trent's knowledge of the area's history, Bush Tucker and Aboriginal lore were exemplary. Thanks SCDT!Zoe & Michael, Sydney Australiaread more
Debbie Bishop
Debbie Bishop
22:57 28 Jun 20
We celebrated our wedding anniversary with Arran from Southern Cross 4WD Tours. He was awesome. Friendly, very... knowledgeable, especially since we were his 1st tour out of Co-vid. We had a private tour, not really planned by us, but he ran with our limited suggestions and the day was amazing. Thank youread more
Jack Overfield
Jack Overfield
03:37 13 Jan 20
Had a good time on the glow worm tour. Our guide, Tim, was great, very knowledgable about the glow worms and almost... everything else we encountered on the tour including the surrounding area and all the creatures on the rainforest walk. Very educational and the drive up was good fun. Only let down for the trip was the drinks and cakes. The carrot cake I had tasted of absolutely nothing at all. Otherwise had a good time. Not as many worms as I was expecting but still cool to see never the lessread more
Nicole Diaz
Nicole Diaz
11:59 03 Dec 19
We enjoyed a wonderful evening on the Glow Worm Tour!We weren't sure what to expect... Glow worms??? But the entire... evening was terrific! Even the drive was enjoyable as our guide Harry entertained us with fun facts and things to know about Australia and things to enjoy when in Australia. The visit to the Glow Worms turned out to be an enjoyable walk in the rain forest seeing nature at night, and then the Glow Worms... wow! Lit up the whole beautiful area, and we learned so much about them :)I would take this tour again and would recommend it to anyone in the area, especially people looking for a unique experience.read more
Next Reviews
Southern Cross 4WD Tours
5.0
Based on 2 reviews
powered by Facebook
Sue Varkonyi
Sue Varkonyi
2021-09-11T08:37:08+0000
11/9/2021Our group had an awesome experience today going to Natural Arch & Springbrook with Harry as our Tour Guide... booked under the name of Mason family & friends. Thank you again. 🥰read more
Trevor Hancock
Trevor Hancock
2021-04-13T07:04:20+0000
What an amazing tour run... “Natural Bridge & Springbrook Tour”. An amazing part of the Gold Coast that is only 40... mins from the beach...Great waterfalls & rainforest views.,,Having a local to the area, in Trent, really added to the experienceRecommend it 100%read more
Ross Hunter
Ross Hunter
2020-09-16T10:33:30+0000
Wonderful day. Great company. Thank you Aaron our guide. Thoroughly enjoyable. Highly recommended.
Spring J Beck
Spring J Beck
2020-04-26T00:06:46+0000
What a one of a kind experience! We missed out on seeing the Hinterlands on our honeymoon because we ran out of time,... so we decided it had to happen. Booked the full day tour for our revisit to the Gold Coast and we were not disappointed. Everything was so well organised and Trent's knowledge and sense of humour made the day so much fun. When all of this is over, we will be back.read more
Toni Mcdonnell
Toni Mcdonnell
2020-02-28T02:13:23+0000
Our driver Trent was fantastic so much knowledge and alot of fun.The company themselves went out of their way to send... my confirmation via messenger when my email wouldn't work. Totally recommendread more
Dianne Bretherton
Dianne Bretherton
2020-02-19T09:54:04+0000
Great day out with Tim the drivet
Bec Tighe
Bec Tighe
2020-02-06T22:30:43+0000
Incredible day was had with Southern Cross 4WD Tours on our holiday. It was miserable and wet but Tim (pictured in a... selfie below) went above and beyond to ensure it didn’t affect our experience. Value for money is TOTALLY worth it! The food both morning tea and lunch was fresh and friendly at all locations. Can not recommend enough! Thanks Tim! You are a true asset to Southern Cross 4WD. We will be back!read more
Kay Anderson
Kay Anderson
2019-09-23T11:01:36+0000
This tour was great Trent was super helpful staff was great highly recommend so many sights Barbie was yum
Polly Neoh
Polly Neoh
2019-08-31T10:58:13+0000
interesting and informative guide with Arran who ably and competantly answered the inquisitive and questioning kiwi.... that in itself was entertaining..great trip with interesting stops for view and food, both of which were very good. we thoroughly enjoyed the trip and even consider going again. mark n pollyread more
Mona Malouf
Mona Malouf
2019-07-27T06:26:45+0000
Had a great time discovering the hinterland with a very knowledgeable and helpful guide. 🙏 Thank you
Stewart Burford
Stewart Burford
2019-06-18T22:32:15+0000
Went on my 2nd glow worm tour on Monday 17-6-19 had a bloody great time and lots of info about all of the things and ... had a great guide called harry well recommendedread more
Ricky Thomas
Ricky Thomas
2019-05-13T07:44:58+0000
Had a great experience we did the glow worm tour on Sunday night & backed up with a 2nd one today to natural bridge &... Springbrook had the best guide both trips his name is Chris he is very informative & his knowledge is 2nd to none great tour bus this company has & the places we visited on both trips I can’t wait to see again one day my wife even spotted a snake today we have heaps of great photos & the places we visited on each tour for a snack the food was delicious coffee & cake last night & coffee & scones today if you want to see the area definitely book with southern cross 4WD tours can’t wait to do another trip soon as the glow worms lookouts & waterfalls are amazing well done to all the teamread more
Fiona Brink
Fiona Brink
2019-05-12T12:19:32+0000
We went on Glow worm tour 18th March. Tour guide was friendly, knowledgeable and patient with talkative children! ... Loved the tour apart from freaking me out with spiders!!! Highly this tour.We also did the rainforest and wildlife tour on 20th of March for my 40th. Was a perfect day so much to see and do, expert commentary and knowledge of the areas. The morning tea and lunch were amazing much nicer than I ever expected. Tour guide had time for kids questions and commentary!! A great company easy to book with, helpful in assisting in picking which tours we should do and bonus free entry tickets to Currumbin sanctuary!!! We will be back thanks again!read more
Barrie Hicks
Barrie Hicks
2019-04-16T09:49:54+0000
Fantastic full n 1/2 day tours offer a good excursion provided by Arun n Simon your tour drivers & guides both... knowledgeable in the wild life,rainforest plants etc.skillfully delivering you to some breathtakingly places. The full day provides a well cooked lunch with scones,jam n cream for breakfast.Dont forget your camera or you'll miss beautiful pictures. Ask Arun for his speciality infinity air shot which he saves till last.Well done guys great trips.read more
Jake Unsworth
Jake Unsworth
2019-03-22T07:22:25+0000
Really enjoyed our tour around Springbrook and the natural bridge
Amanda Louise
Amanda Louise
2019-03-17T07:53:10+0000
Amazing experience with Tim today! Recommend to anyone wanting to see the Hinterlands
Sharyn Oliver
Sharyn Oliver
2019-03-15T03:14:03+0000
Really loved our full day tour with Tim, up Tambourine Mountain then over to O’Reillys National Park.Tim was full of... information with a great sense of humour.Love traveling off the beaten track by 4x4.Recommend to all.Thanks 👍🏼😊read more
Debbie Etchells
Debbie Etchells
2019-01-07T07:26:38+0000
Tour guide, Trent was very knowledgeable and gave us a brilliant tour of Springbrook National Park.Would highly... recommend whilst staying at the Gold Coast. Thankyouread more
Jumana Val
Jumana Val
2018-08-24T06:32:46+0000
we had so much fun. Great tour guide really knowledgeable and made the day enjoyable. It was well worth it. 5 stars
Mary Ann Caroline
Mary Ann Caroline
2018-06-30T12:17:06+0000
Amazing guides, we had Trent. Very knowledgeable and fun... they drive the hell out of those diesel Mercedes 4x4... oh... and FYI TIP your guides!!read more
SiMan Tan
SiMan Tan
2018-04-07T10:09:36+0000
Went on a Half Day tour to Natural Bridge and Springbrook with you guys! Our guide, Trent, he is awesome and humorous,... well versed knowledge in his stuff! There is complimentary tea and scones as well which is tasty! We got to see quite a bit like the bridge, the best of all lookout which is the best! I will recommend anyone to go with this tour and experience the best of these places! �read more
Feizal Dargaye
Feizal Dargaye
2018-03-17T03:29:36+0000
Its worth more than a 5star rating. My partner and I decided to do the glow worm night trip. It was unbelievable. The... tour guide was amazing. Its a must do trip if you are in the GC.read more
Mark Walker
Mark Walker
2018-03-09T06:29:47+0000
A fantastic day tour seeing the sights. Morning tea with freshly baked warm scones.BBQ lunch at O'Reillys qith a... tender steak cooked to perfection. A refreshing swim in the river to cool off.Ending the day with a tree top suspension bridge walk and native bird feeding.Thanks to Chris our tour guide for a fun, educational and entertaining day...read more
David Greske
David Greske
2018-03-02T07:26:19+0000
Acish Darshan
Acish Darshan
2018-02-10T23:43:54+0000
Had a great time. Trent was very good at explaining things and had a great sense of humour. Highly recommended it to... anyone as I loved it.read more
Tatiana Rhodes
Tatiana Rhodes
2018-02-10T09:29:43+0000
Valarie Lee
Valarie Lee
2018-01-08T08:08:21+0000
Engaged Southern Cross Tours to bring my boyfriend and I up to Mount Tamborine on 02 December 2017. The trip went well... above and beyond our expectations. Our tour guide Ian was knowledgeable, friendly and extremely entertaining! This is worth every single cent spent. #highlyrecommendedread more
Esteban Salazar
Esteban Salazar
2017-12-28T07:21:18+0000
The Natural Bridge Springbrook Tour was interesting and fun. Todd is a great and fun guide. Thanks!
Jess Flavel
Jess Flavel
2017-12-01T06:47:46+0000
Had the best time! We had Trent as our tour guide and he was funny and nice and super entertaining. Worth every cent we... paid for this. Learnt so much about the country we live in and got to have a beautiful lunch! Fed wild birds and met some great people. Was the best day and I will definitely do this again when I come back to the gold coast!!! Could not recommend this enough!read more
Jessica Russell
Jessica Russell
2017-11-06T15:05:46+0000
I went on the glow worm tour. The tour was a decent tour, I thought it was a bit pricey for what the tour included. I... don't think I'd go again.The tour guide was really good though! And the cake we received was delicious too!read more
Rosa Kuan
Rosa Kuan
2017-10-08T00:20:19+0000
What a great tour and our tour guide Ross was fantastic and humorous , we really enjoyed and learned a lot about the... rainforest.read more
Alana Reid
Alana Reid
2017-07-26T13:51:36+0000
Did the full day tour today and it was worth every cent from the lamingtons to lunch and everything in between and... after, really informative and best value for money would definitely recommend it to people wanting to do something a bit different.read more
Shari Ware
Shari Ware
2017-07-08T09:37:29+0000
I had the best day today! I have lived on the Gold Coast for years and saw and experienced things I have never had the... privilege to see before. The guides were so knowledgeable and incredibly funny and entertaining as well! Absolute best day and totally exhausted but good exhausted! ��read more
Carol Brandenburg
Carol Brandenburg
2017-07-07T05:17:06+0000
Went for the Into the Wilderness day tour last week and this was a true highlight for my visit to the Gold Coast. Our... guide/driver Tim was fantastic! Knowledgeable about local area events and history plus flora and fauna in the bush areas. Very comfortable bus while still good fun on the 4WD section. Yummy morning tea and lunch provided and just so much to see and do. Looking forward to my next trip when I hope to do the glow worm tour. Thanks again to Tim for his excellent serviceread more
Tanya Evans
Tanya Evans
2017-05-08T17:27:33+0000
We went on the night glow worm tour on Sunday 7th May 2017 and loved every minute. Our guide Arran was very informative... and friendly with us all. Highly recommend him and southern cross 4wd tours. If your ever in or around surfers paradise you should definitely look them up ..cheers from the Evans family in Bunbury WAread more
Denis Lim
Denis Lim
2017-03-21T07:29:08+0000
Went on a Lamington National Park tour on 11 March as part of our DreamTrips holiday and it was an awesome experience.... Southern Cross delivered a fun and informative tour. Highly recommended.read more
Warren Hudson
Warren Hudson
2017-03-21T06:49:22+0000
Great tour we had yesterday THANKS Ross & Matt for a entertaining day even with it raining allday
Shannon Seabrooke
Shannon Seabrooke
2017-01-25T07:15:20+0000
We did the Tamborine and Lamington full day tour today, our tour guide was Chris. Had such an amazing experience. Chris... was amazing! He had so much knowledge about everything to do with Australia! He was genuine, funny and really made the day even more worth it than just the scenic views! The activities we took part it were brilliant and overall just a really great tour. Will defiantly be using them again in the future!read more
Richie Cunningham
Richie Cunningham
2017-01-18T13:45:49+0000
I had a great time on tour.. the waterfalls & lookouts were the best for me, and the lunch was awesome.. Darran is... the best driver! ��read more
Danielle Parsons
Danielle Parsons
2017-01-17T12:06:16+0000
Just been on a Glow Worm Night Tour! It was fantastic! Chris our driver was funny, knowledgeable and overall a great... Tour Guide! If you can get on one of these tours, do it! Worth every cent, Thank-you �read more
Kate Esteph
Kate Esteph
2017-01-15T18:33:53+0000
Had an amazing experience with this company! All of the guides were amazing and dealing with a bunch of American... College students they went above and beyond to make our trip down under out of this world! Shout out to Blake he was a great guide and first class DJ! Thanks guys! #HighlyRecommendread more
Nusret Ve Sultan Koc
Nusret Ve Sultan Koc
2016-12-29T23:21:18+0000
It was the best tour I have been on. Special Trent was the best. Lots of knowledge and fun to be round. All can say is... thanh guysread more
Nicole Shannon
Nicole Shannon
2016-11-16T22:56:34+0000
Our tour into Lamington National Park was amazing. Our guide Chris was informative, professional, friendly and had a... great sense of humour. We loved every minute. Breathtaking views, good food and great nature walks. Thanks so much for a wonderful day!! Cheers; Brenton, Danielle & Nicoleread more
Danielle Lamb
Danielle Lamb
2016-10-29T12:23:23+0000
Had an awesome evening to see the amazing glow worms in their natural habitat! Had Jason as our driver/tour leader, he... was super imformative and told us lots of info while in the bush, yummy cake and coffee included and beautiful evening views of the Gold coast at the stop off while 4WDriving. This tour really has it all! Thanks again guys!read more
Guy Sutton
Guy Sutton
2016-10-17T11:52:39+0000
Just done your nocturnal tour. Amazing! Great service, awesome tour guide Ross who knows how to have fun while showing... you the great nocturnal wildlife. Thanks!read more
Sharon Nenke
Sharon Nenke
2016-08-26T06:45:18+0000
Great day out. We had Blake as our tour guide; job well done. Took us on a hairy 4wd track, saw spectacular views &... learnt interesting facts. Would definitely recommend itread more
Blake Divitto
Blake Divitto
2016-08-02T07:32:16+0000
We had Blake and he was AWESOME!!! Rainforest hike, off-roading, seeing kangaroos, climbing tree top, feeding birds... etc. and a delicious lunch. He made it all so fun!!!read more
游婷茹
游婷茹
2016-07-21T03:01:38+0000
Maureen Galligan
Maureen Galligan
2016-06-28T08:18:32+0000
Blake was our driver, great driver very knowledgeable. Made the trip fun and exciting. Proper way to eat scones with... tea. Adjusted for the people in the groupread more
Abbey Noel Quigley
Abbey Noel Quigley
2016-05-25T07:24:10+0000
Blake was awesome! What an adventure! Great off-roading and amazing food!
Kirstie Costar
Kirstie Costar
2016-05-24T08:45:30+0000
Jasmine Tan
Jasmine Tan
2016-05-24T06:50:42+0000
Had a great time on tour w our guide Blake, super funny and a great guy. Thanks to him we got to see quite a few... animals and had an enjoyable night in trekking in the rainforest!read more
Marcus Miao
Marcus Miao
2016-05-12T13:12:18+0000
Went on a unique glow worm tour with Blake, a humorous guy tonight and it was a fantastic experience! Keep it up guys!
Sonia Feeney
Sonia Feeney
2016-04-24T07:12:50+0000
Did the full day tour with Blake, who was very knowledgeable, funny and a good driver. Morning tea and lunch were... delicious and the sights and scenery were beautiful. I would highly recommend doing a tour with these guys.read more
Wayne Tangee
Wayne Tangee
2016-04-24T07:08:26+0000
We had an excellent day on the full days hinterland explorer tour. Our tour guide Blake was very knowledgeable, funny... and we felt very confident with him behind the wheel up and down the rugged terrain. Morning tea was great, top spot and lunch was even better. Would highly recommend this tour...Wayne...read more
Ka Wu
Ka Wu
2016-04-12T11:47:03+0000
Kate Pearson
Kate Pearson
2016-03-24T18:58:05+0000
Bex Morgan
Bex Morgan
2016-03-10T07:53:18+0000
Great tour with Royd up to Tambourine Mountain, O'Reillys, Gallery Walk and all the sights along the way. Very... informative and fun, with plenty of wildlife along the way.read more
Evelyn Macgowan
Evelyn Macgowan
2016-03-06T07:41:10+0000
Very enjoyable tour, great tour guides. We did the Tambourine Mountain tour. I highly recomend.
Julia Vandyke
Julia Vandyke
2015-12-28T00:49:36+0000
Ditch the Theme Parks ! Do something grt for yr family, I booked a full day tour we all had an amazing day thanks to... the wonderful tour guide Ross. Thanx Ross we truely enjoyed our day In fact my 11 & 13 year olds both agree Best Day on the Gold Coast !read more
Julia Lee
Julia Lee
2015-12-17T05:03:45+0000
A must do when visiting the gold coast. Ross was excellent
Renata King
Renata King
2015-08-16T07:24:45+0000
Do not get in a car with the old guy. He just about ran me off the road today!
Shalani Wichman-Forbes
Shalani Wichman-Forbes
2015-06-21T13:18:05+0000
Katie LeLiever
Katie LeLiever
2015-03-11T13:47:46+0000
Had such an amazing time!! The guides are entertaining and energetic! Mick and David were fantastic! I would highly... recommend any and all of the tours provided. There's so much to see and experience. I can't wait to book another tour!read more
Denise Eglinton
Denise Eglinton
2014-11-08T10:18:54+0000
Amazing day . Thanks Royd for your knowledge and humour ! Day packed with beautiful scenery and awesome food.
Furyal Moughal
Furyal Moughal
2014-10-31T12:52:23+0000
We had a wonderful time today. Cris was an amazing guide. The tea and barbie was superb. We will come back and take the... other tours offered by your company. Keep up the good work. Thank you for today. Cheers! 😀read more
Go Eun Jeong
Go Eun Jeong
2014-10-06T13:38:16+0000
Hi, I traveled alone to Gold Coast without any plan so I joined two day tours with southern Cross 4WD tours on August... 5th and 6th; a Mt. Tamborine half day tour and a Byron bay day tour. I think I made a wonderful choice because I had amazing time with your super kind drivers, Coady and Chris. Thanks to them, I really enjoyed my short vacation there and not lonely at all. From Korearead more
Jane Wolferseder Duran
Jane Wolferseder Duran
2014-08-21T07:42:10+0000
Had a great time with Cody! The forests were beautiful and the lunch was great! Thanks Cody!
Chloe Hoe
Chloe Hoe
2014-07-30T06:31:24+0000
Dave Erskine
Dave Erskine
2014-06-30T22:01:50+0000
Jermayn Parker
Jermayn Parker
2014-06-27T00:22:35+0000
Calin Tan
Calin Tan
2014-06-22T02:01:22+0000
Jason Png
Jason Png
2014-06-21T14:10:49+0000
Kirstin Marie LoPresti-Garcia
Kirstin Marie LoPresti-Garcia
2014-06-11T02:00:03+0000
Sharon Chan
Sharon Chan
2014-05-09T02:30:21+0000
Good
Nick Dovile
Nick Dovile
2014-02-21T07:28:56+0000
Southern cross was a really good tour. Our tour guide Keith was incredibly knowledgable and friendly. It was an awesome... experience made better with someone such as himself. Big thanks too Darren Steph and Keith 🙂 10/10read more
Kerrie Christie
Kerrie Christie
2014-01-21T04:01:50+0000
Sensational day out. Darran is one awesome guide. Highlight of my holiday 🙂
Afifuddin Zaki
Afifuddin Zaki
2014-01-07T12:20:36+0000
Adam Thomas
Adam Thomas
2014-01-04T02:31:19+0000
Tengku Emran
Tengku Emran
2013-12-31T05:44:29+0000
Boukan Off Road
Boukan Off Road
2013-12-27T20:51:28+0000
Askar Akhmetshin
Askar Akhmetshin
2013-11-25T04:43:27+0000
Sara Schuler
Sara Schuler
2013-11-22T03:37:12+0000
Shiju Paul Parambeth
Shiju Paul Parambeth
2013-10-12T12:01:29+0000
Stephanie Gullett Haupert
Stephanie Gullett Haupert
2013-10-06T13:48:54+0000
Shirley Powell
Shirley Powell
2013-10-06T07:14:00+0000
Cheryl Liau
Cheryl Liau
2013-09-28T04:07:33+0000
Darran Wallace
Darran Wallace
2013-09-14T03:49:07+0000
Páll Halldór Halldórsson
Páll Halldór Halldórsson
2013-09-06T22:29:39+0000
Jhodi Parera
Jhodi Parera
2013-08-14T08:48:48+0000
Irwan Irawan
Irwan Irawan
2013-08-11T16:21:51+0000
Rahimi Ismail
Rahimi Ismail
2013-08-11T15:04:55+0000
Bernadette Engelbrecht
Bernadette Engelbrecht
2013-08-07T18:56:27+0000
Mohammed Malaka
Mohammed Malaka
2013-07-29T21:19:56+0000
Steve Baker
Steve Baker
2013-07-28T03:01:52+0000
Aditya D. Sugiarso
Aditya D. Sugiarso
2013-07-21T17:38:30+0000
Debbie Ake
Debbie Ake
2013-07-13T04:22:56+0000
Silvester Pantau
Silvester Pantau
2013-07-09T08:08:26+0000
Steph Risius
Steph Risius
2013-06-20T04:04:26+0000
Mike Muller
Mike Muller
2013-06-20T03:56:59+0000
Next Reviews

Connect With Us

Facebook
Instagram-01
Youtube
Messenger
Gold-Coast-Hinterland-Bus

© Southern Cross Tours - Trusted for 25yrs | ABN: 13 650 017 539 | Website Built by Boost Tourism