CALL | EMAIL | CHAT

Testimonials

Southern Cross Testimonials

Read real customer testimonials and see why you should a tour with Southern Cross Tours today.

Southern Cross Tours
4.9
Based on 187 reviews
powered by Google
mary atkinson
mary atkinson
22:28 28 Jul 22
Wow ! I live local but my Friend of 40 plus years was visiting so thought this was a nice local day out ! And it was... did not disappoint!Mother natures beautiful sites. Beautiful.Marc our tour guide did a great job. Such great commentary. Busy fully booked tour . Great day out. Thanksread more
Kate Bower
Kate Bower
23:19 15 Jul 22
We took the Tastes of Tambourine day tour yesterday. What an awesome day! Andy our driver was very engaging, full of... local knowledge and history. The day was great! A trip to the local coffee plantation with coffee tasting and coffee making with Sam, trips to two local lookouts to see views from both sides of the mountain and an opportunity to purchase local produce, a stunning share plate lunch and conversation with chef Brenda, a great walk through the rainforest to a waterfall, a shopping trip to Gallery Walk and a visit to the Cauldron Distillery with gin tasting and talk. A fabulous day. Thank you Southern Cross Tours.read more
Shrey Maheshwari
Shrey Maheshwari
08:52 13 Jul 22
Had a wonderful experience on our tour! Our tour guide, Paul was very friendly and knowledgeable, he passionately... explained various interesting facts about the national park. The company also promptly took action and helped us in retracing our phone (which we accidentally left on the bus). Overall, we had a lovely time and would highly recommend this to everyone keen for some informative sightseeing!read more
Dempeh Daboer
Dempeh Daboer
19:23 10 Jul 22
DEFINITELY GO WITH SOUTHERN CROSS TOURS!!!Booking a holiday tour with Southern Cross Tours was a great decision as... both my Fiancé and I had an amazing time doing the Tour. Lead by Paul, an amazing bloke with rich experience and passion for tourism.Paul shared so many facts and history surrounding Gold Coast landmarks, terrains, vegetation and so on. He is very considerate and the tour was well planned with good time to rest, walk, eat and most importantly toilet breaks.The ride back is a nice time to nap. Paul is phenomenal at what he does and makes sure you leave with an amazing experience.The tour picks you from the hotel or close (depending on where you're staying). Thank you Paul and Southern Cross Tours for such an excellent time.read more
Desiree Kindig
Desiree Kindig
22:41 08 Jul 22
Went on this tour as a last minute whim and was not disappointed. Paul was a lively guide that loved sharing his... knowledge of the local area. The drive and views were breath-taking. The stop to have a snack was a benefit. Thank you!read more
Margaret Donaldson
Margaret Donaldson
22:56 03 Jul 22
Paul was great. Paul was fantastic! Paul kept us safe on those scary roads. Paul showed us all the cool spots! Paul... gave us extra snacks. Paul should get a pay rise!!But seriously, it was a fantastic tour. We did the Natural Bridge Springbrook tour, and our guide Paul was so friendly and knowledgeable. He was able to tailor the experience to suit the inclement weather, and we ended up with a stunning view from the Best Of All Lookout when we could have easily been staring into the clouds. Highly recommended!read more
paulidownunder !
paulidownunder !
05:06 24 Jun 22
Paul is a fantastic guide and great driver. His knowledge in Aboriginal culture and language is a great addition to the... nature guide at the Lamington National Park. He coupled this with his great sense humour. I highly recommend giving these guys a go as they have amazing services. Good on you Paul and love what you do and keep doing what you doing. See you soon!read more
Atiroh Salma
Atiroh Salma
22:44 11 Jun 22
We took a glow worm tour with Marc in June 2022. Marc is very knowledgable and generous with his sharing about... Australian flora and fauna. He kept it light hearted. Truly enjoyed this tour experience. p.s. The cake and hot chocolate was a little perk me up before going into the woods! Keep up the great work guys! 🙂read more
Twinjet 832
Twinjet 832
12:31 07 Jun 22
Went for the evening glow worm tour at Mt Tamborine. Mike explained the journey really well, was on time and we had a... smooth experience. Nice cake and drink at The Manor. The experience was surreal to experience what its like to walk through at night. Saw a few insects along the way before seeing the glow worms in the dark next to Curtis Waterfall. Cool trip.read more
Helen Lang
Helen Lang
22:34 16 May 22
If you love waterfalls and spectacular views, this is the tour for you. There are steps involved and a bit of walking.... Either have lunch before you go or bring something as snack time wasn't until about 3pm. Our tour guide Eddie was amazing. Very knowledgeable, friendly and super caring. We were lucky enough to have Adam with us too - he was in training - what a lovely guy. So pleased we did this tour. Thank you Eddie, Adam and Southern Cross.read more
Amy Campbell
Amy Campbell
01:55 09 May 22
Wonderful tour. Duff our tour guide was very knowledgeable and amazing at spotting the local fauna as well as informing... us about the flora. We saw up close a yabbie walking on the ground, a frog, leaf tale lizard, trap door spider, funnel web spider and of course lots and lots of glow worms. The cake was delicious too. We would definitely recommendread more
Fulvio Frijo
Fulvio Frijo
23:44 29 Apr 22
We took the half day Natural Bridge & Springbrook Waterfalls Tour on April 29. The communication from the team right up... till pick up was spot on and reassuring. Eddy was our driver and guide for this amazing and wonderful tour. I would never have found all of these places on my own. Eddy's local knowledge and easy manner was really appreciated by our group (none of whom were Queenslanders!). My wife and I highly recommend this tour, and we will certainly look at the others on offer from Southern Cross when we next come up to the Gold. Great job Eddy and well done Southern Cross - 5 STAR effortread more
Ang Yu Ya
Ang Yu Ya
02:22 29 Apr 22
Dave was our guide for the night and he did a pretty good job in showing us the rainforest, the animals, and keeping... things light and humorous. It's a fairly easy walk, just need to be in non-slippery shoes as the pathway is muddy.The pickup place was easy locate and pretty punctual too.Definitely recommended! Cheers!read more
leanne forrestb r
leanne forrestb r
20:53 21 Apr 22
While I rated the actual tour 5 stars this was based on what we saw and where we went. The scenery was spectacular. We... saw a snake in the wild which was awesome as well as other wild life. My only criticism is that the driver drove really fast and erratically at times which was a little bit of a concern.read more
Amir B
Amir B
22:00 14 Apr 22
Lovely trip. Duff was very knowledgeable and funny. He turned every simple thing into an interesting fact. Knows the... bush really well. The afternoon dessert was also delicious in an astonishing place. Overall we had a lovely experience and I recommend this afternoon tour.read more
Samantha Sauer
Samantha Sauer
21:07 14 Apr 22
What a great experience. Andy was such a wonderful host and he had so much knowledge. I would highly recommend this... tour!read more
Imre Tóth
Imre Tóth
20:58 28 Mar 22
Yesterday evening was heavy rain. BTW during the whole day. But the agency didn't cancel and we were not able to cancel... within 24 hours. Then we went up to the hill, the rain was extremely heavy, thunderstorm, absolutely not enjoyable. On the way back the road was closed because the flood and we tried to find an other way to came down from the hill and it was totally unsafe and we arrived back to the hotel late. I don't understand the agency why they didn't take more responsibility to decided to cancel. (Because they want to make more money.) Even if its not enjoyable and not safe. I'm very disappointed. The tour guide tried his best to entertain us but it was not easy for him too.read more
Michael Atkins
Michael Atkins
20:05 25 Feb 22
After poor weather required a change of plans, our guide Andy took us on an improvised “mystery tour” and ensured we... were still able to see some spectacular hinterland sites including some amazing waterfalls and rainforest. The youngest member of our group was particularly looking forward to seeing the alpacas so much thanks to Andy for making it happen. Good customer service and communication from Southern Cross so would recommend booking with them.read more
Garry Wight
Garry Wight
22:26 18 Feb 22
It was a great day and such a magnificent tour full of so much visual excellence of a beautiful forest and views.Our... guide Andy was the best person you could have to tell us everything we needed to know about throughout the entire tour.I thoroughly recommend it to all.read more
Naomi Birchall
Naomi Birchall
06:14 28 Jan 22
We had a great time going on the glow worm tour.We got picked up from our spot, then drove to have hot chocolate and... cake at a place in the mountain then went on our tour.Got to see lots of animals including a trap door spider, lizards, lots of bugs and of course glow worms.Our guide Duff was great. Told some jokes and played some pranks which made it enjoyable.I went with a 7 and 8 year old who enjoyed it.I did ask and confirmed via email for a booster seat but they weren't on the bus when it came, lucky my boys didn't really need them but if you really need them- I would maybe call to confirm just before the tour.read more
Ohnmar McDonald
Ohnmar McDonald
22:33 27 Jan 22
We’ve been to the Gold Coast numerous times on holidays but this was our first time doing the glow worm tour and it was... the best!!! So great to see the bush at night and all the wonderful things that live it. Our guide Duff was amazing and had us laughing throughout our session. Highly recommend experience!!!read more
Mr Kata
Mr Kata
08:29 18 Jan 22
Ryan was our tour guide and he was magnificent! He shared his knowledge of the various areas we visited and places we... drove past. We were given enough time to explore areas and it the walk to some spots were easy. This was worth every dollar and I highly recommend this to everybody!read more
MZ ASSYRIA
MZ ASSYRIA
07:28 14 Jan 22
Highly recommend this tour. The tour guide Andy was AMAZING! He is very knowledgeable and knows so much about the wild... life & waterfalls . He is very welcoming, friendly and one of the best tour guide I’ve ever had. Next time I’m in Qld I’ll definitely be joining you guys for another tour. Definitely worth the money you pay! Thanks a million!read more
Jye Bancroft
Jye Bancroft
11:48 09 Jan 22
Just did the glow worm tour with Harry. Only finished up ten minutes ago. The tour itself was great but Harry turned an... interesting experience into something really special. His passion and experience and stories made the evening really memorable. From learning about the history of the rainforest going back millions of years through to talking about the history in the last century. He was excellent with all of our kids as well. I could not recommend this tour enough because of his passion and approach.read more
Seongjin Park
Seongjin Park
13:01 06 Jan 22
Amazing tour in the rainy rainforest at night that we never experienced during entire life. Especially, Harry's... detailed explanation was greatly awesome like the oasis in the middle of desert. His guide also was considerate all the time until he drove us to the cafe again. We'd really appreciate everything.read more
Naomi Duan
Naomi Duan
21:51 30 Dec 21
Booked glow worm tour here finally and got our funny and knowledgeable guide Harry 😊 It’s hard to find guided... tour end of the year as we booked quite late, here is highly recommended. The trip is well planned, we explore the rainforest to see sugar glider, spiders, gecko, waterfalls and definitely the glow worms 🦎 Beautiful nature! We also stop for 20 mins to have some coffee ☕️ and lovely mystery cakes 🍰 (recommended)!!! The cafe’s atmosphere is amazing. Harry made the whole trip really enjoyable😜 Wanna say a big thank you at last!read more
Sharon Fisher
Sharon Fisher
11:57 27 Dec 21
We had an amazing experience with our guide Duff.. the glow worms really put on a show for us.. We seen so much... wildlife. Large snails, trapdoor spiders, giant crickets, diamond python, frogs and a sugar glider..I would totally recommend this tour. So much fun for all ages. Great job DuffCheers Peter & Sharonread more
Ritambhara Chaturvedi
Ritambhara Chaturvedi
23:44 21 Dec 21
I booked the Springbrook national park tour just a day ahead. The pick-up and drop service was so convenient and tour... had breathtaking lookouts. I and my husband enjoyed the tour like other 14 in the group and I would recommend anyone planning to book the tour with Southern Cross without any confusion. I don't remember out tour guides name but he was exceptional with all the knowledge he shared with us.read more
Noel Sears
Noel Sears
23:55 30 Nov 21
We did the springbok and natural bridge tour yesterday. It was a great experience and the guide Trent, was very... informative and knowledgeable.Very enjoyable.read more
STEAMDHAM
STEAMDHAM
12:22 04 Nov 21
Glow worm tour was amazing, got to see quite a bit of nightlife.Tour guide Duff was incredible, very helpful and full... of information.Was a great experience. 👍read more
Rachel Bailey
Rachel Bailey
05:10 17 Oct 21
Very enjoyable day on the Lamington National park, O’Reilly and vineyard tour. Just the right pace with comfortable... vehicle, regular stops and interesting local and historical information from our guide. The winery is beautiful, love the alpacas. Spectacular views along the way. If you are nervous driving on windy roads, do this tour and let the professionals take care of it.read more
Marg Siinmaa
Marg Siinmaa
07:35 29 Sep 21
Fantastic tour of Natural Bridge today with Trent. Very comprehensive local knowledge the history, bush tucker, flora... and fauna of the region. Would highly recommend this tour. Such a beautiful part of the world. A natural wonder.read more
jc sj
jc sj
03:37 22 Sep 21
Booked several months in advance, but did not get to go. Was informed two days before that there is just not enough... business. And then I lose money because the refund via Viator to USD and exchanges rates (also on purchase).Now I'm searching for other tours and there are other Southern Cross Tours listed that I could go ahead and pay for... but I've been told there is nothing available... All very disappointing and confusing.Might improve the rating if I ever get to go on a tour.read more
Gayle borodin
Gayle borodin
08:30 19 Sep 21
We did the Mt Tamborine half day tour. The tour guide, Andy, was knowledgeable and friendly. We had a wonderful... morning out! Would recommend it to others.🌞read more
Thomas Travers
Thomas Travers
00:01 21 Aug 21
Excellent tour experience from ease of booking, information provided and prompt pickup. The tour was informative and... interesting with our guide Harry providing a humour filled commentary along the way.Although we are almost locals from Brisbane we learned new and interesting facts about the Mt Tambourine area and surroundings..The glow worm tour is something we have wished to do for some time and we were so glad that we had a great evening. Highly recommended..read more
Maria Koutsoukos
Maria Koutsoukos
10:02 12 Jul 21
ANDY was fun and fabulous. He made the tour very exciting and shared many fun facts..especially about the gimpy plant... lol. Thanks for such an amazing day. 10/10 recommend!!read more
Sarah Colgate
Sarah Colgate
05:14 07 Jul 21
WOW - The full day tour to Lamington national Park and Tamborine is a great mix of many different Experiences. Its... fun, informative and the company are very professional. Trent was our guide and he knew so much and is so passionate about sharing his love of wildlife and nature.There was a great mix of people from all over the world. The lunch was amazing too! Thai tour is highly recommended. They pick up and drop off in Surfers Paradise too.read more
Helen Day
Helen Day
03:07 28 Jun 21
We had a wonderful night tour from surfers paradise up to see the glow worms. The tour included a stop at a cafe for... dessert, and a lovely walk down 105 steps (my 5yo counted) through the rainforest to a waterfall and the glow worms. I was much more impressed by the trap door spiders and termites, but that's just me. Duff also had a great sense of humour (just be prepared to jump a couple of times). It was a late night for the kids, but we were dropped back to the foot of our hotel and they quickly fell back asleep in their own beds.read more
Roshika Prasad
Roshika Prasad
13:46 11 Jun 21
Great half day of Springbrook National Park with Royd & Aaron on Wednesday, 9th June. Awesome Natural Arch walk,... waterfall views and lookouts. Tour guides were friendly and knowledgeable. Glad we got to see the beautiful hinterland and hope to do another tour next visitread more
Andrea De Vere
Andrea De Vere
21:37 05 Jun 21
I went on the glow worm tour after dark. Great experience. Our guide - Duff was very professional, friendly and cracked... some jokes. Trip was to tamborine mountain - took about 40 mins to get there, walk to Curtis falls while seeing creatures of the night like frogs and trapdoor spiders. Duff provided vast knowledge of native wildlife.After went to local establishment for cake and hot drink - tea, coffee or hot chocolate. 3 types of cake to choose from - I had the mystery cake. No photo cos it's a mystery. 😁Also was shown a scenic view of all of the gold coast all lit up. Amazing!This is a must see adventure for everyone. Highly recommend!Thank you southern cross tours.read more
Carolyn McCallum
Carolyn McCallum
02:38 09 May 21
A 5 hour tour of Springbrook National Park was enjoyable. We saw some great views, walked to some lookouts, a cave and... some waterfalls. The thing I enjoyed most was listening to our guide Trent who is a local talk about the area and his experiences growing up there. Thanks for a lovely day.read more
Julie Horne
Julie Horne
07:26 23 Apr 21
Did half day tour to Springbrook national park . Very beautiful place and tour guide Trent was very knowledgeable.... Great to support local businessread more
Flamenkisimo Sydney
Flamenkisimo Sydney
04:01 09 Mar 21
We had such a fantastic tour with Trent - what an awesome experience. We did the half-day Tamborine tour, and loved it.... A bit of everything and Trent's knowledge of the area's history, Bush Tucker and Aboriginal lore were exemplary. Thanks SCDT!Zoe & Michael, Sydney Australiaread more
Debbie Bishop
Debbie Bishop
22:57 28 Jun 20
We celebrated our wedding anniversary with Arran from Southern Cross 4WD Tours. He was awesome. Friendly, very... knowledgeable, especially since we were his 1st tour out of Co-vid. We had a private tour, not really planned by us, but he ran with our limited suggestions and the day was amazing. Thank youread more
Jack Overfield
Jack Overfield
03:37 13 Jan 20
Had a good time on the glow worm tour. Our guide, Tim, was great, very knowledgable about the glow worms and almost... everything else we encountered on the tour including the surrounding area and all the creatures on the rainforest walk. Very educational and the drive up was good fun. Only let down for the trip was the drinks and cakes. The carrot cake I had tasted of absolutely nothing at all. Otherwise had a good time. Not as many worms as I was expecting but still cool to see never the lessread more
Nicole Diaz
Nicole Diaz
11:59 03 Dec 19
We enjoyed a wonderful evening on the Glow Worm Tour!We weren't sure what to expect... Glow worms??? But the entire... evening was terrific! Even the drive was enjoyable as our guide Harry entertained us with fun facts and things to know about Australia and things to enjoy when in Australia. The visit to the Glow Worms turned out to be an enjoyable walk in the rain forest seeing nature at night, and then the Glow Worms... wow! Lit up the whole beautiful area, and we learned so much about them :)I would take this tour again and would recommend it to anyone in the area, especially people looking for a unique experience.read more
Next Reviews
js_loader
Southern Cross 4WD Tours
4.8
Based on 157 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jennifer Hewson
Jennifer Hewson
2022-08-10T06:39:45+0000
My mum and I went on the rainforest tour with Marc as our guide. He was Informative, loved answering questions and... wasn't afraid to throw in a joke or two. Highly recommendread more
Cai Cedo
Cai Cedo
2022-08-08T09:42:37+0000
i enjoyed our evening rainforest and glowworm exp. our tour guide, Marc, was very informative, passionate, and funny.... I also enjoyed the cake and hot choco.read more
Rolica B
Rolica B
2022-08-06T12:11:43+0000
We had the best time. Marc was very passionate about nature preservation. Learned lots of info about snakes, spiders... and sharks.read more
Damien Gomez
Damien Gomez
2022-08-04T06:55:24+0000
Marc gave us an amazing tour through Springbrook National Park. We left with a wealth of knowledge and new respect for... our ecosystem. Definitely one of our highlights while visiting Australia! Cheers, Marc! Thank you for everything!read more
Wayne Song
Wayne Song
2022-08-04T06:46:09+0000
Really amazing tour , the tour came to pick you up on time with nice clean coach, plus free drinks and snacks. Tour... guide Marc has lots of passion and knowledge in nature, you will see a lot and learn a lot in this tour. Keep the good work guys 👍🏻read more
Savinna Lee
Savinna Lee
2022-08-04T06:34:46+0000
Mark was a great tour guide, really recommend this tour! Very informative and interesting, he keeps the entertainment... alive and it is quite a lot of information to learn in just a few hours time, worth it!read more
Cat Williams
Cat Williams
2022-08-02T11:37:48+0000
Glow worm tour is a must! Steve, who guided the tour was fantastic!
Zac Gillam
Zac Gillam
2022-07-30T08:13:27+0000
Fantastic day out today - beautiful countryside, perfect weather and Paul was an excellent guide. Highly recommended! 😊👍
Celine Marissa Lee
Celine Marissa Lee
2022-07-30T04:54:31+0000
Lamington National Park O’Reilly’s & Vineyard Tour with Paul Dodd.Excellent day out in the hinterland with a very... knowledgeable tour guide. Give the guy a raise already!Will definitely recommended each and every time.read more
Arun Rohila
Arun Rohila
2022-07-29T21:47:58+0000
Had a great time with Marc. Very knowledgeable and eco friendly guide and encouraged. The ride was a little rough. ... Don't wear shorts, it gets cold there so dress appropriately for warmth (or at least in July).read more
Emma-Kate Harris
Emma-Kate Harris
2022-07-29T10:52:12+0000
My partner and I both really enjoyed the Glow Worms tour tonight! Marc was a great host and the cake was lovely! We... both recommend the tour to anyone who likes to get out in nature and learn about wildlife. Thanks again Ashley and Emma 🙂read more
Tas Tzoulis
Tas Tzoulis
2022-07-28T09:43:59+0000
In late July 2022 my wife and 3 young boys experienced a tour to the NATURAL BRIDGE & SPRINGBROOK WATERFALLS. It was... amazing and our Tour Guide Paul was brilliant - so knowledgeable and a great story teller. Thank you Paul!It’s a spectacular tour.read more
Jovina Ong
Jovina Ong
2022-07-23T10:59:55+0000
Highly recommended ! The tour was very interesting.. Our tour guide is Marc and he is very knowledgeable.. He shared so... much with us.. Not only that, Marc is a very caring and nice dude! He ensured all of us are always safe and feeling okay. his quirkiness and fun personality makes the entire tour funny too !read more
Kerryanne Harris
Kerryanne Harris
2022-07-21T07:25:48+0000
The weather was bad but we got through it and it was so fun. The information Marc shared was very interesting. He also... saved the best for last ,The Natural Bridge . Paige 9yrsread more
Cath Kay
Cath Kay
2022-07-19T11:11:35+0000
Tonight we had an amazing adventure hosted by Steve. He was knowledgeable and witty.I had my 10 year old daughter (... with special needs) she talked Steve’s ear off. He took it in his stride and re explained things for her to understand. The glow worms were AWESOME… so beautiful. I would strongly recommend this tour to everyone. Ps, the cakes and motel was a special touch & bloody delicious. Thanks Steve for an enchanting evening walking through the Forrest. XxxCath, Tom, Georginaread more
Cheryll Newport
Cheryll Newport
2022-07-19T09:35:10+0000
we did the Springbrook,Natural Bridge & Purlington Falls today.Andy, our tour guide was really good, so much... knowledge about the area, the wildlife, trees and plants, happy , friendly, funny and helpful. loved the tour, although we did encounter some nasty weather along the way.we loved the refreshment stop too.definitely 5 star recommendation from my husband and myself.thank you 😊read more
Emma Gayfer
Emma Gayfer
2022-07-19T00:27:06+0000
We had the pleasure of having Marc as our tour guide for the evening rainforest and glow worm tour at Curtis falls. Not... only was Marc enthusiastic about the tour, but he has an immense knowledge on all the wildlife that inhabit the hinterlands of the Gold Coast and surrounding areas. He was very informative to our group about the things in every day life that can pose threats to our native wildlife and how we can begin to limit those things to help conserve our natural wildlife. Overall, the tour was spectacular and it was stunning to see the glow worms so close to the foot path and to hear nothing but the natural wildlife was serenity. Thank you Southern Cross Tours and Marc for the tour.read more
Yasmine Miles
Yasmine Miles
2022-07-18T10:57:10+0000
went on the glow worm tour with Marc as our guide. Really informative guide and made the tour really interesting. Would... recommend the tour and the guideread more
Rachael Payne
Rachael Payne
2022-07-14T11:14:08+0000
If I could give 100 stars I would but I only have 5 and I am gonna use them all to say this was a 5 out of 5 tour. Marc... our guide was absolutely fantastic. Being from a diffrent state and not knowing the area we started out running behind. Marc was absolutely fantastic waiting it out to then find us as we had gone to a diffrent area of the pickup. Not a bother for him. The trip was informative entertaining and he had a joke and a convo with us whilst giving us information along the way. The stop off for cake was perfect. a lovely cosy place that we got to choose our flavour and it was very indulgent. off we went to the Rainforest and he made the tour so informative and engaging. Was absolutely beautiful. He didn't rush us and allowed uS to enjoy the night. I would def suggest you take this tour and if you get Marc your in good hands and you will enjoy it. Thanks for an awesome night. and Marc def knows his stuff....read more
Richelle Kent
Richelle Kent
2022-07-14T11:08:06+0000
Marc with a 'C' did our tour tonight (14/7/22) and was an awesome tour guide! Very informative and helpful. Highly... recommend this tour!! What an amazing experience 5 starsread more
Weijun Wang
Weijun Wang
2022-07-14T11:07:29+0000
we had the glow worm tour guided by Marcs. love his passion with nature and the area! A great night, enjoy the cake and... the tourread more
Sammie Mao
Sammie Mao
2022-07-14T11:07:24+0000
Marc was excellent. He was very factual based and he was very patient. We got to see many different types of wildlife... animals. We even got some cake and hot chocolate or coffee. I rate this five stars.read more
Paul Wright
Paul Wright
2022-07-13T10:49:24+0000
We did the waterfalls tour today and it was a fantastic afternoon. Our host, Paul was really friendly and knew his... stuff. His knowledge and passion for the places we visited really made a difference to the experience. The scenery was amazing. I didn’t realise that the Gold Coast hinterland had so many mind blowing vistas and these places really came to life with Paul’s insights. Really entertaining and informative afternoon and such a a truly beautiful part of Australia!read more
Rob Hummel
Rob Hummel
2022-07-12T11:04:18+0000
Great service,fantastic pickup service,Mark our guide was a wealth of knowledge who went above and beyond to make the... Glow Worm tour a tour to remember and a special thanks goes to the crew at The Manor who also looked after everyone with a special treat and not to mention having the fireplace cranking on a cool evening.Rob & Di Hummelread more
Dianne Hummel
Dianne Hummel
2022-07-12T11:01:19+0000
Enjoyable experience. Informative, varied commentary by Marc, our guide. lovely cake and coffee at The Manor. Loved the... glow worms. I would recommend this tour.read more
Ilona Sherwood
Ilona Sherwood
2022-07-11T06:42:11+0000
Had a great time on the Lamington national park tour today. Paul was a fantastic guide, only regret is that we don't... have time to do another tour to Springbrook.read more
Salustiano Rodriguez Ferrere
Salustiano Rodriguez Ferrere
2022-07-10T10:47:26+0000
Great glow worm tour with Marc the bushman, he knew a lot of things about the rainforest and it’s inhabitants 😁
Alex Salter
Alex Salter
2022-07-09T10:56:17+0000
Great evening spend spotting glow worms with Marc
Heidi Swallow
Heidi Swallow
2022-07-07T23:52:44+0000
The rain didn’t dampen our glow worm tour. We had an enjoyable night starting with a hot beverage and cake at The Manor... followed by a guided night bush walk led by Marc. His knowledge and expertise really shone through and the night was really informative and insightful. The glow worms and Curtis fall was amazing! Definitely one for the bucket list! Thank you!read more
Paul Wyborn
Paul Wyborn
2022-07-07T12:30:17+0000
Just done the rainforest and glow worm tour very impressed with the tour started with cake and hot chocolate or coffee... and tea then off to the rainforest and the expert knowledge off these guys is awesome. Highly recommend these guys for a tour.read more
Michelle Anastasiou
Michelle Anastasiou
2022-07-04T10:55:30+0000
Fantastic tour with Marc. Very insightful and the rain did not impact our tour. Glow worms and waterfall were amazing... to see. Highly recommendread more
Michelle Phillips
Michelle Phillips
2022-06-23T12:09:44+0000
We loved the tour seeing glow worms, native mice and lung fish, and we made it safely back to my car. Thank you Marc... and team.read more
Pei Lin
Pei Lin
2022-06-22T14:10:24+0000
Went for the Natural Bridge and Springbrook waterfalls Tour from Gold Coast with Paul. Pick up was on time. Paul is... very knowledgeable and humorous. Went on an eye opening tour with him! Highly recommended to book with him! 👍🏻read more
Sharmane Deutsher
Sharmane Deutsher
2022-06-19T10:58:54+0000
Beautiful night for a walk.😁😁
Kylie Hampson
Kylie Hampson
2022-06-19T10:56:44+0000
enjoyed glow worm tour with Marc. great tour
Sudheer Madnure
Sudheer Madnure
2022-06-18T20:08:43+0000
We took Natural bridge & Springbrook water falls tour yesterday and had a wonderful time. Thanks to Mark, with his... knowledge of various Aboriginal cultures, Flora & fauna of the region made our trip more interesting. He is amazing guid. We would love to recommend this trip with Mark.read more
Renata Hade
Renata Hade
2022-06-18T10:46:20+0000
Our group loved the Natural Bridge tour today! The waterfalls and rainforest are beautiful. Marc was a very... knowledgeable guide. His commentary and knowledge about the wildlife, trees and aboriginal traditions made the day more interesting! Thank you!read more
Bianca Clarke
Bianca Clarke
2022-06-14T10:50:55+0000
Great tour with our guide Marc, full of information happy to answer any questions we had. The walk to the waterfall was... amazing, not too far lots to see on the way. the glow worms were very noticeable after a few minutes of being in the dark very excitingread more
Sagar Malhotra
Sagar Malhotra
2022-06-14T10:45:55+0000
Had an amazing time. Marc was amazing and made it so knowledgeable for us. Loved it !
Emily Wong
Emily Wong
2022-06-12T11:41:30+0000
Highly recommend the glow worm tour, Mark was a very enthusiastic and knowledgeable guide and very passionate about... conservationread more
Georgia-Rae Toth
Georgia-Rae Toth
2022-06-12T10:31:45+0000
We had a wonderful time learning lots about the rainforest and its native plants and inhabitants. Marc was a wonderful... guide and we would highly recommend this tour to others 😀read more
Abbé Whitford
Abbé Whitford
2022-06-11T10:59:57+0000
Really fun glow worm tour - highly recommend 🙂
Christina Ouyang
Christina Ouyang
2022-06-11T10:59:47+0000
Nice cake provided, good tour guide
Cecile Rlnd
Cecile Rlnd
2022-06-09T07:11:55+0000
Good tour with our driver today! He was fun and really interesting to listen to. Je recommande ce tour, notre... chauffeur était très dynamique et nous a appris plein de choses intéressantes.read more
Bec Yates
Bec Yates
2022-06-09T06:39:45+0000
Marc was great, funny and very knowledgeable. definitely recommend
Melisa Arthur
Melisa Arthur
2022-06-08T08:20:23+0000
The Taste of Tamborine Tour. amazing bus driver and even better tour
Janie Heng
Janie Heng
2022-06-07T10:48:57+0000
Went for Glowworm tour with Mike as the guide. It is a fantastic and memorable experience. Mike is a great tour guide,... jovial and explained what we see along the way in details. Will recommend to go for the tour. Only thing is that we were hoping to see more glow worms that night.read more
Chantelle Ogilvie
Chantelle Ogilvie
2022-06-06T11:12:30+0000
Marc was really knowledgeable and enthusiastic about conservation. I was able to learn so much and see some pretty... amazing creatures. Highly recommend.read more
Amanda Teo
Amanda Teo
2022-05-29T10:54:56+0000
Excellent introduction by Mark about glow worms and wild life.
Shubhi Agrawal
Shubhi Agrawal
2022-05-23T17:19:31+0000
Had a very nice experience with the group.I went for the Glowworm night tour in the Tamborine national park and the... experience was just so overwhelming. The tour guide was very well informed and made the journey very memorable. He was also very considerate about the elderly fellows in the group.A must recommend tour for all the folks who want to explore the Australian wildlife.read more
Shaun Richardson
Shaun Richardson
2022-05-18T20:08:51+0000
Waterfall and glow worm tour.After being collected 30 mins late, which happens so no big deal. We get to the tour and... are given the worst torches you have ever come seen. I asked about them and was told previous guests had not returned them so we had to have cheap ones. Here’s an idea! Give us decent torches ($20) and don’t let us back on the bus without returning a torch.Then the tour started. The kids and I immediately got pushed to the back of the group, which was fine as these things happen. As a result we could not see or hear anything the guide was talking about most likely of time. Here’s another idea, as you had 2 x guides how about 1 stays in front and one behind the group. This would allow the second guide to explain things to those who could not make it up front. Also when running a tour at night in a rainforest that has children in it you should always be first and last in the group. It’s common sense and basic health and safety.Then lastly after not seeing or hearing what they were talking about for the trip we made it to the front on the return. The guide stopped and shone his white light torch on a glow worm then changed it to green and after a moment moved on. As we hadn’t managed to see one up close on the tour my daughter shone her white torch at it to get a closer look. The guide started yelling at her to turn of her torch unless she had a green or red light torch. We can only assume this was spoken about on the first half of the tour as we had no idea what he was talking about and if we require green torches to see things then how about you supply them.All in all the location was amazing but the tour was unprofessional, inconsiderate and lacked the basic equipment. Save your money.read more
Amy Hender
Amy Hender
2022-05-12T00:08:59+0000
We went on the ‘Natural Bridge & Springbrook Waterfalls Tour‘ and had such a fun time !! Our tour guide Paul was so... passionate and informative about the area which made the tour so much more enjoyable. The weather was awful but that didn’t stop us from seeing some amazing waterfalls !! highly recommend this tour company, everything was run on time and very organised from the beginning.read more
Li Ling Kelly
Li Ling Kelly
2022-05-11T03:40:36+0000
we did a spring brook tour with southern cross tours yesterday. it was very professionally managed,. it was well paced,... light difficulty, most importantly the team Paul and Adam were friendly, helpful and took great care of my family throughout. I highly recommend this tour agency. great job guys!read more
Kathleen Cook
Kathleen Cook
2022-03-05T16:53:24+0000
Lamington National Park trip 05/03/2022...Was a great day, driver Andy was very friendly and knowledgeable about the... area and trip from pick to drop off...Andy was happy to assist to assist with personal photosread more
Kim Messenger
Kim Messenger
2022-01-16T13:56:56+0000
We did the glow worm tour with Duff our tour guide.Very interesting, and Duff was very knowledgeable. But beware of... his pranks, so funny. We loved it.read more
Sue Varkonyi
Sue Varkonyi
2021-09-11T08:37:08+0000
11/9/2021Our group had an awesome experience today going to Natural Arch & Springbrook with Harry as our Tour Guide... booked under the name of Mason family & friends. Thank you again. 🥰read more
Trevor Hancock
Trevor Hancock
2021-04-13T07:04:20+0000
What an amazing tour run... “Natural Bridge & Springbrook Tour”. An amazing part of the Gold Coast that is only 40... mins from the beach...Great waterfalls & rainforest views.,,Having a local to the area, in Trent, really added to the experienceRecommend it 100%read more
Ross Hunter
Ross Hunter
2020-09-16T10:33:30+0000
Wonderful day. Great company. Thank you Aaron our guide. Thoroughly enjoyable. Highly recommended.
Spring J Beck
Spring J Beck
2020-04-26T00:06:46+0000
What a one of a kind experience! We missed out on seeing the Hinterlands on our honeymoon because we ran out of time,... so we decided it had to happen. Booked the full day tour for our revisit to the Gold Coast and we were not disappointed. Everything was so well organised and Trent's knowledge and sense of humour made the day so much fun. When all of this is over, we will be back.read more
Toni Mcdonnell
Toni Mcdonnell
2020-02-28T02:13:23+0000
Our driver Trent was fantastic so much knowledge and alot of fun.The company themselves went out of their way to send... my confirmation via messenger when my email wouldn't work. Totally recommendread more
Dianne Bretherton
Dianne Bretherton
2020-02-19T09:54:04+0000
Great day out with Tim the driver
Bec Tighe
Bec Tighe
2020-02-06T22:30:43+0000
Incredible day was had with Southern Cross 4WD Tours on our holiday. It was miserable and wet but Tim (pictured in a... selfie below) went above and beyond to ensure it didn’t affect our experience. Value for money is TOTALLY worth it! The food both morning tea and lunch was fresh and friendly at all locations. Can not recommend enough! Thanks Tim! You are a true asset to Southern Cross 4WD. We will be back!read more
Kay Anderson
Kay Anderson
2019-09-23T11:01:36+0000
This tour was great Trent was super helpful staff was great highly recommend so many sights Barbie was yum
Polly Neoh
Polly Neoh
2019-08-31T10:58:13+0000
interesting and informative guide with Arran who ably and competantly answered the inquisitive and questioning kiwi.... that in itself was entertaining..great trip with interesting stops for view and food, both of which were very good. we thoroughly enjoyed the trip and even consider going again. mark n pollyread more
Mona Malouf
Mona Malouf
2019-07-27T06:26:45+0000
Had a great time discovering the hinterland with a very knowledgeable and helpful guide. 🙏 Thank you
Stewart Burford
Stewart Burford
2019-06-18T22:32:15+0000
Went on my 2nd glow worm tour on Monday 17-6-19 had a bloody great time and lots of info about all of the things and ... had a great guide called harry well recommendedread more
Ricky Thomas
Ricky Thomas
2019-05-13T07:44:58+0000
Had a great experience we did the glow worm tour on Sunday night & backed up with a 2nd one today to natural bridge &... Springbrook had the best guide both trips his name is Chris he is very informative & his knowledge is 2nd to none great tour bus this company has & the places we visited on both trips I can’t wait to see again one day my wife even spotted a snake today we have heaps of great photos & the places we visited on each tour for a snack the food was delicious coffee & cake last night & coffee & scones today if you want to see the area definitely book with southern cross 4WD tours can’t wait to do another trip soon as the glow worms lookouts & waterfalls are amazing well done to all the teamread more
Fiona Brink
Fiona Brink
2019-05-12T12:19:32+0000
We went on Glow worm tour 18th March. Tour guide was friendly, knowledgeable and patient with talkative children! ... Loved the tour apart from freaking me out with spiders!!! Highly this tour.We also did the rainforest and wildlife tour on 20th of March for my 40th. Was a perfect day so much to see and do, expert commentary and knowledge of the areas. The morning tea and lunch were amazing much nicer than I ever expected. Tour guide had time for kids questions and commentary!! A great company easy to book with, helpful in assisting in picking which tours we should do and bonus free entry tickets to Currumbin sanctuary!!! We will be back thanks again!read more
Barrie Hicks
Barrie Hicks
2019-04-16T09:49:54+0000
Fantastic full n 1/2 day tours offer a good excursion provided by Arun n Simon your tour drivers & guides both... knowledgeable in the wild life,rainforest plants etc.skillfully delivering you to some breathtakingly places. The full day provides a well cooked lunch with scones,jam n cream for breakfast.Dont forget your camera or you'll miss beautiful pictures. Ask Arun for his speciality infinity air shot which he saves till last.Well done guys great trips.read more
Jake Unsworth
Jake Unsworth
2019-03-22T07:22:25+0000
Really enjoyed our tour around Springbrook and the natural bridge
Amanda Louise
Amanda Louise
2019-03-17T07:53:10+0000
Amazing experience with Tim today! Recommend to anyone wanting to see the Hinterlands
Sharyn Oliver
Sharyn Oliver
2019-03-15T03:14:03+0000
Really loved our full day tour with Tim, up Tambourine Mountain then over to O’Reillys National Park.Tim was full of... information with a great sense of humour.Love traveling off the beaten track by 4x4.Recommend to all.Thanks 👍🏼😊read more
Debbie Etchells
Debbie Etchells
2019-01-07T07:26:38+0000
Tour guide, Trent was very knowledgeable and gave us a brilliant tour of Springbrook National Park.Would highly... recommend whilst staying at the Gold Coast. Thankyouread more
Jumana Val
Jumana Val
2018-08-24T06:32:46+0000
we had so much fun. Great tour guide really knowledgeable and made the day enjoyable. It was well worth it. 5 stars
Mary Ann Caroline
Mary Ann Caroline
2018-06-30T12:17:06+0000
Amazing guides, we had Trent. Very knowledgeable and fun... they drive the hell out of those diesel Mercedes 4x4... oh... and FYI TIP your guides!!read more
SiMan Tan
SiMan Tan
2018-04-07T10:09:36+0000
Went on a Half Day tour to Natural Bridge and Springbrook with you guys! Our guide, Trent, he is awesome and humorous,... well versed knowledge in his stuff! There is complimentary tea and scones as well which is tasty! We got to see quite a bit like the bridge, the best of all lookout which is the best! I will recommend anyone to go with this tour and experience the best of these places! �read more
Feizal Dargaye
Feizal Dargaye
2018-03-17T03:29:36+0000
Its worth more than a 5star rating. My partner and I decided to do the glow worm night trip. It was unbelievable. The... tour guide was amazing. Its a must do trip if you are in the GC.read more
Mark Walker
Mark Walker
2018-03-09T06:29:47+0000
A fantastic day tour seeing the sights. Morning tea with freshly baked warm scones.BBQ lunch at O'Reillys qith a... tender steak cooked to perfection. A refreshing swim in the river to cool off.Ending the day with a tree top suspension bridge walk and native bird feeding.Thanks to Chris our tour guide for a fun, educational and entertaining day...read more
David Greske
David Greske
2018-03-02T07:26:19+0000
Acish Darshan
Acish Darshan
2018-02-10T23:43:54+0000
Had a great time. Trent was very good at explaining things and had a great sense of humour. Highly recommended it to... anyone as I loved it.read more
Tatiana Rhodes
Tatiana Rhodes
2018-02-10T09:29:43+0000
Valarie Lee
Valarie Lee
2018-01-08T08:08:21+0000
Engaged Southern Cross Tours to bring my boyfriend and I up to Mount Tamborine on 02 December 2017. The trip went well... above and beyond our expectations. Our tour guide Ian was knowledgeable, friendly and extremely entertaining! This is worth every single cent spent. #highlyrecommendedread more
Esteban Salazar
Esteban Salazar
2017-12-28T07:21:18+0000
The Natural Bridge Springbrook Tour was interesting and fun. Todd is a great and fun guide. Thanks!
Jess Flavel
Jess Flavel
2017-12-01T06:47:46+0000
Had the best time! We had Trent as our tour guide and he was funny and nice and super entertaining. Worth every cent we... paid for this. Learnt so much about the country we live in and got to have a beautiful lunch! Fed wild birds and met some great people. Was the best day and I will definitely do this again when I come back to the gold coast!!! Could not recommend this enough!read more
Rosa Kuan
Rosa Kuan
2017-10-08T00:20:19+0000
What a great tour and our tour guide Ross was fantastic and humorous , we really enjoyed and learned a lot about the... rainforest.read more
Alana Reid
Alana Reid
2017-07-26T13:51:36+0000
Did the full day tour today and it was worth every cent from the lamingtons to lunch and everything in between and... after, really informative and best value for money would definitely recommend it to people wanting to do something a bit different.read more
Shari Ware
Shari Ware
2017-07-08T09:37:29+0000
I had the best day today! I have lived on the Gold Coast for years and saw and experienced things I have never had the... privilege to see before. The guides were so knowledgeable and incredibly funny and entertaining as well! Absolute best day and totally exhausted but good exhausted! ��read more
Carol Brandenburg
Carol Brandenburg
2017-07-07T05:17:06+0000
Went for the Into the Wilderness day tour last week and this was a true highlight for my visit to the Gold Coast. Our... guide/driver Tim was fantastic! Knowledgeable about local area events and history plus flora and fauna in the bush areas. Very comfortable bus while still good fun on the 4WD section. Yummy morning tea and lunch provided and just so much to see and do. Looking forward to my next trip when I hope to do the glow worm tour. Thanks again to Tim for his excellent serviceread more
Tanya Evans
Tanya Evans
2017-05-08T17:27:33+0000
We went on the night glow worm tour on Sunday 7th May 2017 and loved every minute. Our guide Arran was very informative... and friendly with us all. Highly recommend him and southern cross 4wd tours. If your ever in or around surfers paradise you should definitely look them up ..cheers from the Evans family in Bunbury WAread more
Denis Lim
Denis Lim
2017-03-21T07:29:08+0000
Went on a Lamington National Park tour on 11 March as part of our DreamTrips holiday and it was an awesome experience.... Southern Cross delivered a fun and informative tour. Highly recommended.read more
Warren Hudson
Warren Hudson
2017-03-21T06:49:22+0000
Great tour we had yesterday THANKS Ross & Matt for a entertaining day even with it raining allday
Shannon Seabrooke
Shannon Seabrooke
2017-01-25T07:15:20+0000
We did the Tamborine and Lamington full day tour today, our tour guide was Chris. Had such an amazing experience. Chris... was amazing! He had so much knowledge about everything to do with Australia! He was genuine, funny and really made the day even more worth it than just the scenic views! The activities we took part it were brilliant and overall just a really great tour. Will defiantly be using them again in the future!read more
Danielle Parsons
Danielle Parsons
2017-01-17T12:06:16+0000
Just been on a Glow Worm Night Tour! It was fantastic! Chris our driver was funny, knowledgeable and overall a great... Tour Guide! If you can get on one of these tours, do it! Worth every cent, Thank-you �read more
Kate Esteph
Kate Esteph
2017-01-15T18:33:53+0000
Had an amazing experience with this company! All of the guides were amazing and dealing with a bunch of American... College students they went above and beyond to make our trip down under out of this world! Shout out to Blake he was a great guide and first class DJ! Thanks guys! #HighlyRecommendread more
Nusret Ve Sultan Koc
Nusret Ve Sultan Koc
2016-12-29T23:21:18+0000
It was the best tour I have been on. Special Trent was the best. Lots of knowledge and fun to be round. All can say is... thanh guysread more
Nicole Shannon
Nicole Shannon
2016-11-16T22:56:34+0000
Our tour into Lamington National Park was amazing. Our guide Chris was informative, professional, friendly and had a... great sense of humour. We loved every minute. Breathtaking views, good food and great nature walks. Thanks so much for a wonderful day!! Cheers; Brenton, Danielle & Nicoleread more
Danielle Lamb
Danielle Lamb
2016-10-29T12:23:23+0000
Had an awesome evening to see the amazing glow worms in their natural habitat! Had Jason as our driver/tour leader, he... was super imformative and told us lots of info while in the bush, yummy cake and coffee included and beautiful evening views of the Gold coast at the stop off while 4WDriving. This tour really has it all! Thanks again guys!read more
Guy Sutton
Guy Sutton
2016-10-17T11:52:39+0000
Just done your nocturnal tour. Amazing! Great service, awesome tour guide Ross who knows how to have fun while showing... you the great nocturnal wildlife. Thanks!read more
Sharon Nenke
Sharon Nenke
2016-08-26T06:45:18+0000
Great day out. We had Blake as our tour guide; job well done. Took us on a hairy 4wd track, saw spectacular views &... learnt interesting facts. Would definitely recommend itread more
Blake Divitto
Blake Divitto
2016-08-02T07:32:16+0000
We had Blake and he was AWESOME!!! Rainforest hike, off-roading, seeing kangaroos, climbing tree top, feeding birds... etc. and a delicious lunch. He made it all so fun!!!read more
游婷茹
游婷茹
2016-07-21T03:01:38+0000
Maureen Galligan
Maureen Galligan
2016-06-28T08:18:32+0000
Blake was our driver, great driver very knowledgeable. Made the trip fun and exciting. Proper way to eat scones with... tea. Adjusted for the people in the groupread more
Abbey Noel Quigley
Abbey Noel Quigley
2016-05-25T07:24:10+0000
Blake was awesome! What an adventure! Great off-roading and amazing food!
Kirstie Costar
Kirstie Costar
2016-05-24T08:45:30+0000
Jasmine Tan
Jasmine Tan
2016-05-24T06:50:42+0000
Had a great time on tour w our guide Blake, super funny and a great guy. Thanks to him we got to see quite a few... animals and had an enjoyable night in trekking in the rainforest!read more
Marcus Miao
Marcus Miao
2016-05-12T13:12:18+0000
Went on a unique glow worm tour with Blake, a humorous guy tonight and it was a fantastic experience! Keep it up guys!
Sonia Feeney
Sonia Feeney
2016-04-24T07:12:50+0000
Did the full day tour with Blake, who was very knowledgeable, funny and a good driver. Morning tea and lunch were... delicious and the sights and scenery were beautiful. I would highly recommend doing a tour with these guys.read more
Wayne Tangee
Wayne Tangee
2016-04-24T07:08:26+0000
We had an excellent day on the full days hinterland explorer tour. Our tour guide Blake was very knowledgeable, funny... and we felt very confident with him behind the wheel up and down the rugged terrain. Morning tea was great, top spot and lunch was even better. Would highly recommend this tour...Wayne...read more
Ka Wu
Ka Wu
2016-04-12T11:47:03+0000
Kate Pearson
Kate Pearson
2016-03-24T18:58:05+0000
Bex Morgan
Bex Morgan
2016-03-10T07:53:18+0000
Great tour with Royd up to Tambourine Mountain, O'Reillys, Gallery Walk and all the sights along the way. Very... informative and fun, with plenty of wildlife along the way.read more
Evelyn Macgowan
Evelyn Macgowan
2016-03-06T07:41:10+0000
Very enjoyable tour, great tour guides. We did the Tambourine Mountain tour. I highly recomend.
Julia Vandyke
Julia Vandyke
2015-12-28T00:49:36+0000
Ditch the Theme Parks ! Do something grt for yr family, I booked a full day tour we all had an amazing day thanks to... the wonderful tour guide Ross. Thanx Ross we truely enjoyed our day In fact my 11 & 13 year olds both agree Best Day on the Gold Coast !read more
Julia Lee
Julia Lee
2015-12-17T05:03:45+0000
A must do when visiting the gold coast. Ross was excellent
Renata King
Renata King
2015-08-16T07:24:45+0000
Do not get in a car with the old guy. He just about ran me off the road today!
Shalani Wichman-Forbes
Shalani Wichman-Forbes
2015-06-21T13:18:05+0000
Katie LeLiever
Katie LeLiever
2015-03-11T13:47:46+0000
Had such an amazing time!! The guides are entertaining and energetic! Mick and David were fantastic! I would highly... recommend any and all of the tours provided. There's so much to see and experience. I can't wait to book another tour!read more
Denise Eglinton
Denise Eglinton
2014-11-08T10:18:54+0000
Amazing day . Thanks Royd for your knowledge and humour ! Day packed with beautiful scenery and awesome food.
Furyal Moughal
Furyal Moughal
2014-10-31T12:52:23+0000
We had a wonderful time today. Cris was an amazing guide. The tea and barbie was superb. We will come back and take the... other tours offered by your company. Keep up the good work. Thank you for today. Cheers! 😀read more
Go Eun Jeong
Go Eun Jeong
2014-10-06T13:38:16+0000
Hi, I traveled alone to Gold Coast without any plan so I joined two day tours with southern Cross 4WD tours on August... 5th and 6th; a Mt. Tamborine half day tour and a Byron bay day tour. I think I made a wonderful choice because I had amazing time with your super kind drivers, Coady and Chris. Thanks to them, I really enjoyed my short vacation there and not lonely at all. From Korearead more
Jane Wolferseder Duran
Jane Wolferseder Duran
2014-08-21T07:42:10+0000
Had a great time with Cody! The forests were beautiful and the lunch was great! Thanks Cody!
Chloe Hoe
Chloe Hoe
2014-07-30T06:31:24+0000
Dave Erskine
Dave Erskine
2014-06-30T22:01:50+0000
Jermayn Parker
Jermayn Parker
2014-06-27T00:22:35+0000
Calin Tan
Calin Tan
2014-06-22T02:01:22+0000
Jason Png
Jason Png
2014-06-21T14:10:49+0000
Kirstin Marie LoPresti-Garcia
Kirstin Marie LoPresti-Garcia
2014-06-11T02:00:03+0000
Sharon Chan
Sharon Chan
2014-05-09T02:30:21+0000
Good
Nick Dovile
Nick Dovile
2014-02-21T07:28:56+0000
Southern cross was a really good tour. Our tour guide Keith was incredibly knowledgable and friendly. It was an awesome... experience made better with someone such as himself. Big thanks too Darren Steph and Keith 🙂 10/10read more
Kerrie Christie
Kerrie Christie
2014-01-21T04:01:50+0000
Sensational day out. Darran is one awesome guide. Highlight of my holiday 🙂
Afifuddin Zaki
Afifuddin Zaki
2014-01-07T12:20:36+0000
Adam Thomas
Adam Thomas
2014-01-04T02:31:19+0000
Tengku Emran
Tengku Emran
2013-12-31T05:44:29+0000
Boukan Off Road
Boukan Off Road
2013-12-27T20:51:28+0000
Askar Akhmetshin
Askar Akhmetshin
2013-11-25T04:43:27+0000
Shiju Paul Parambeth
Shiju Paul Parambeth
2013-10-12T12:01:29+0000
Shirley Powell
Shirley Powell
2013-10-06T07:14:00+0000
Cheryl Liau
Cheryl Liau
2013-09-28T04:07:33+0000
Darran Wallace
Darran Wallace
2013-09-14T03:49:07+0000
Páll Halldór Halldórsson
Páll Halldór Halldórsson
2013-09-06T22:29:39+0000
Jhodi Parera
Jhodi Parera
2013-08-14T08:48:48+0000
Irwan Irawan
Irwan Irawan
2013-08-11T16:21:51+0000
Bernadette Engelbrecht
Bernadette Engelbrecht
2013-08-07T18:56:27+0000
Mohammed Malaka
Mohammed Malaka
2013-07-29T21:19:56+0000
Steve Baker
Steve Baker
2013-07-28T03:01:52+0000
Silvester Pantau
Silvester Pantau
2013-07-09T08:08:26+0000
Steph Risius
Steph Risius
2013-06-20T04:04:26+0000
Mike Muller
Mike Muller
2013-06-20T03:56:59+0000
Next Reviews

Connect With Us

Facebook
Instagram1
Youtube
Messenger